ADISL Men's Football 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 7-2-2
Pct. .727
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
ADU
Final
T, 3-3
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
University of Science (Al Ain)
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
KIC
Final
L, 2-1
H
November
Wed Nov 07
at
University of Science (Abu Dhabi)
Final
W, 4-3
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Rabdan Academy
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Abu Dhabi Mens College
Final
W, 3-2
H
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Al Ain Men's College
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Zayed University
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Khalifa University
Final
T, 1-1
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
UAE University
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
University of Science (Abu Dhabi)
Final
L, 1-0
H