ADISL Men's Football 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 7-2-2
Pct. .727
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
T, 3-3
ADU
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of Science (Al Ain)
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
KIC
H
November
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 4-3
University of Science (Abu Dhabi)
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Rabdan Academy
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Abu Dhabi Mens College
H
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Al Ain Men's College
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Zayed University
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Khalifa University
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UAE University
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
University of Science (Abu Dhabi)
H