2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 7-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Zayed University *
@ NYUAD
Final
W, 53-16
N
Wed Oct 09
vs
Khalifa University *
@ NYUAD
Final
W, 56-25
N
Mon Oct 28
vs
NYU Abu Dhabi (JV) *
@ NYUAD
Final
W, 52-42
N
Mon Oct 28
vs
HCT - AD Men's *
@ NYUAD
Final
W, 20-0
N
Wed Oct 30
vs
UAE University *
@ UAEU
Final
W, 55-48
N
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
UAE University *
@ NYUAD
Final
W, 49-34
N
Mon Nov 11
vs
Sorbonne AD *
@ NYUAD
Final
W, 1-0
N
January
Wed Jan 29
vs
NYU Abu Dhabi (JV) *
@ NYUAD
8:30 PM GST
N
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Sorbonne AD *
@ NYUAD
8:30 PM GST
N
Wed Feb 05
vs
Abu Dhabi University *
@ NYUAD
8:30 PM GST
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Khalifa University *
@ KU
7:00 PM GST
N
Wed Feb 12
vs
HCT - AD Men's *
@ NYUAD
7:30 PM GST
N
Mon Feb 17
vs
Zayed University *
@ NYUAD
7:00 PM GST
N
* Conference