ADISL Men's Basketball 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
KU
A
Mon Oct 29
at
Final
W, 66-36
NYU Abu Dhabi (JV)
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 60-58
UAEU
H
November
Mon Nov 12
at
8:30 PM GST
Sorbonne AD
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:30 PM GST
UAEU
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
8:30 PM GST
ADU
H
January
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM GST
NYU Abu Dhabi (JV)
A
February
Mon Feb 04
at
7:30 PM GST
Sorbonne AD
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM GST
ADU
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:00 PM GST
KU
A
Mon Feb 18
at
8:30 PM GST
ZU
A