ADISL Men's Basketball 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 12-1
Pct. .923
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 9
Home 4-1
Away 8-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Tue Oct 02
at
ZU
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
KU
Final
W, 1-0
A
Mon Oct 29
at
NYU Abu Dhabi (JV)
Final
W, 66-36
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
UAEU
Final
L, 60-58
H
November
Mon Nov 12
at
UAEU
Final
W, 57-52
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Sorbonne AD
Final
W, 59-27
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
ADU
Final
W, 45-22
H
January
Wed Jan 30
at
NYU Abu Dhabi (JV)
Final
W, 56-32
A
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Sorbonne AD
Final
W, 53-34
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
ADU
Final
W, 59-43
H
Mon Feb 11
at
KU
Final - OT
W, 62-30
A
Mon Feb 18
at
ZU
Final
W, 1-0
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
UAEU
Final
W, 54-48
H