Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Dicce
Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Athletics
+97126284201 peter.dicce@nyu.edu
Wayne Young
Director of Wellness
+97126284202 wayne.young@nyu.edu
Scott Cannie
Assistant Director of Athletics
+97126284252 scott.cannie@nyu.edu
Dan Gill
Assistant Director of Fitness
+97126286934 dan.gill@nyu.edu
Jennifer Scully
Assistant Director of Athletics
+97126284763 jennifer.scully@nyu.edu
Lyne Ismail
Athletics Admin & Special Projects Coordinator
+97126284390 lyne.ismail@nyu.edu

Wellness

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Young
Director of Wellness
+97126284202 wayne.young@nyu.edu
Dan Gill
Assistant Director of Fitness
+97126286934 dan.gill@nyu.edu
Ayesha Al Suwaidi
Fitness and Wellness Specialist
ayesha.alsuwaidi@nyu.edu
Jamie Burns
Fitness and Wellness Specialist
jamie.burns@nyu.edu
Natasha Enriquez
Fitness and Wellness Specialist
natasha.enriquez@nyu.edu
Kaisa, KP, Pedersen
Fitness and Wellness Specialist
+971561219538 kaisa.pedersen@nyu.edu

Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Scully
Assistant Director of Athletics
+97126284763 jennifer.scully@nyu.edu
Asma Al Janahi
Club Sports & Intercollegiate Administration Coordinator
aa8486@nyu.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vicky Davis
Equipment, Facility and, Competition Manager
+97126287649 vicky.davis@nyu.edu
Gay Domingo
Administrative Assistant
+97126287208 gd1041@nyu.edu
Daina Idjiraie
Administrative Assistant
+97126287208 di475@nyu.edu
Marian Reyes
Administrative Assistant
+97126287208 mr4280@nyu.edu

Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Cannie
Assistant Director of Athletics
+97126284252 scott.cannie@nyu.edu
Dan Gill
Assistant Director of Fitness
+97126286934 dan.gill@nyu.edu
Vicky Davis
Equipment, Facility and, Competition Manager
+97126287649 vicky.davis@nyu.edu

Intercollegiate & Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Salma Al Busaeedi
Women's Intercollegiate Athletics and Sports Communications Manager
+97126284461 sab19@nyu.edu
Asma Al Janahi
Club Sports & Intercollegiate Administration Coordinator
aa8486@nyu.edu

Intramurals and Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McGrath
Intramurals and Campus Recreation Manager
+97126284661 jim.mcgrath@nyu.edu

Physical Education

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt MacDonald
Physical Education Curriculum Manager
+97126284352 mattmacdonald@nyu.edu
Miriam Maher
Physical Education Instructor
+97126284779 mm9511@nyu.edu

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noor Jundi
Sports Communications Coordinator
+97126285275 noor.jundi@nyu.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Huw Jones
Strength and Conditioning Coach
+971501198651 hdj1@nyu.edu

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Commins
Head Coach
+971 2 6284251 pjc13@nyu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McGrath
Head Coach
+97126284661 jim.mcgrath@nyu.edu
Levent Edepli
JV Head Coach
ledepli2@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Salma Al Busaeedi
Head Coach
+97126284461 sab19@nyu.edu
Sarah Daakour
Assistant Coach
sd145@nyu.edu

Cricket

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Farzan Khan
Head Coach
+97126285264 farzan.khan@nyu.edu
Irfan Shaikh
Assistant Coach
is83@nyu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter W. Dicce
Head Coach
+97126284201 peter.dicce@nyu.edu
Scott Cannie
Associate Head Coach
+97126284252 scott.cannie@nyu.edu
Muneer Mubarak
Assistant Coach
muneer.mubarak@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyne Ismail
Head Coach
+97126284390 lyne.ismail@nyu.edu
Moath Herzallah
Assistant Coach
moathherzallah7@gmail.com

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger de Manresa
Head Coach
roger@4lsacademy.com

Table Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anas Shahrour
Head Coach
a.shahrour@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Gill
Sprint Coach
+97126286934 dan.gill@nyu.edu
Matt MacDonald
Distance Running Coach
+97126284352 mattmacdonald@nyu.edu
Miriam Maher
Distance Running Coach
+97126284779 mm9511@nyu.edu
Wayne Young
Distance Running Coach
+97126284202 wayne.young@nyu.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vicky Davis
Head Coach
+97126287649 vicky.davis@nyu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Maina
Head Coach
gracemaina06@gmail.com